Thank you to all the nominees who ran for this Board election, and to everyone who came out to vote!

The elected Board of Governor members for 2024 are as follows:

Treasurer - Britni Williams

Play Reading - Ashleigh Feger

Events and Membership - Opal Virtue

​​​​​​​​​House & Grounds - Jeff Ready

Set, Shop, & Props - Michael Ainslie

Social Media & Website - Megan McDillon