Announcing the Cast of Our Town

THANK YOU to everyone who came out to audition for Our Town!  We had so many talented actors to choose from, and we hope to see all of you again at future auditions!

CONGRATULATIONS to the cast of Our Town!


Stage Manager – Dakota McDaniels
Dr. Gibbs – Scott Myers
Joe Crowell/Baseball Player – Jackson Thorpe
Howie Newsome– Anthony Overton
Mrs. Gibbs – Jen Maloy
Mrs. Webb – Lynda Rettick
George Gibbs – Allen Van Luvender
Rebecca Gibbs – Morgan Rondinelli
Wally Webb – Tyler Gray-Henry
Emily Webb – Anna Sheltens
Professor Willard – Jared Cantrell
Mr. Webb – Bruce Parrish
Woman in the Balcony/Woman Among the Dead – Cris Embree
Man in the Auditorium/Man Among the Dead – Jim Kalmbach
Lady in the Box– Opal Virtue
Simon Stimson– Jason Cook
Mrs. Soames– Martha Smith
Constable Warren– Lolu Jimoh
Si Crowell/Baseball Player– Matt Bushue
Baseball Player– Britni Williams
Sam Craig– Tom England
Joe Stoddard– Theosha Lowe
Farmer McCarty– Joe Culpepper
Woman Among the Dead– Mary Ann Manos