Thank you to all of our members who attended this year’s annual membership meeting and voted on the candidates running for one of the open board positions.

Please join us in congratulating the newly elected members of the Community Players Board of Governors:

  • Treasurer – Chris Terven
  • Membership/Events Chair – Erin Box
  • Website/Social Media Chair – Bridgette Richard
  • Play Reading Chair – Dave Krostal
  • House and Grounds Chair – Jay Hartzler
  • AD Sales & PR Chair – Stephanie Duquenne
  • Set/Shop & Props Chair – Bruce Parrish