On behalf of the Play Reading Committee and the Board of Governors at Community Players, we’d like to congratulate you and thank you for your willingness to make our 2016-2017 season a great one.
Below is the list of directors and producers for our 2016-2017 Season

Boeing, Boeing – G. William Zorn, Director; Producer TBA

Avenue Q – Brett Cottone, Director; Kristi Zimmerman, Producer

A Streetcar Named Desire – Dave Krostal, Director; Jay Hartzler & Darlene Lloyd, Producers

West Side Story – Alan Wilson, Director; Producer TBA

The 39 Steps – Scott Myers, Director; Producer TBA

The Little Mermaid – Wendy Baugh, Director; Chris Terven, Producer