Community Players Theatre

Contact Us


Community Players Theatre
201 Robinhood Lane
Bloomington, IL, 61701
Phone: 309-663-2121
(Please include the topic of your email in the subject line.)
View a street map



Board of Governors


President Sally Parry CPPresident
Vice President Alan Wilson CPVicePresident
Secretary Judy Stroh CPSecretary
Treasurer Chris Terven CPTreasurer
Advertizing, Sales,
and Public Relations
Samantha Smith CPAdvertizing
Box Office Sherry Bradshaw CPBox Office
Costumes Opal Virtue CPCostumes
Fundraising Kelly Slater CPFundraising
Historian Bruce Parrish CPHistorian
House & Grounds Jay Hartzler CPHouseGrounds
Lights, Sound and Effects Rich Plotkin CPLightsSound
Marketing Tony Smith CPMarketing


Wendi Fleming

Playreading Mark Robinson CPPlayreading
Set/Shop and Props Tom Smith CPSetShopProps
Technology Brett Cottone CPTechnology

Emeritus Board Members

Edie Arteman, Carolyn Beyer, Paul Dillow, Arvon D. (Jake) Jaacobssen, Bruce Parrish, Kathy Parrish, Gary Schwartz, Jobie Tick, Jane Thomley, Alan Wilson